Winners 2018

Best Student Film
Nothing Like The Sun – By Jonas Banks

Best First-time Filmmaker
The Reward – By Yunhong Guo

Best Documentary
Reinventing Rosalee - By Lillian Glass

Best Short Screenplay
Amal – By Dilek Ince

Best Feature Screenplay
Momentum – By Hank Orion

Best TV & Web Series
Unstately - By Paul Cuoco

Best Latino Short Film

Renacer – By Alberto Hernandez

Best Short Film
The Gift Of The Magpie – By Anita George

Best Feature Film
El Derecho de Jesus – By Jesus Galindo

Special Jury Awards

El Gringo - By Alex Verlage
Family From Tang - By Junhao Ma
In This Gray Place - By Rudi Womack
Ainhoa - By Iván Sáinz-Pardo
Caregiver Wanted - By Christopher Nunez
Social Tiranny - By Janine Turner

Winners 2017

Best Animation
Karma – Peter Zhou

Best Student Film
Rose Garden – Rafael Nani

Best Documentary
Essence Of Healing – By Loretta Heuer & Candace Muggerud

Best Short Screenplay
First Date, Third Date – By Mac Mcstravick

Best Feature Screenplay
Dollar Down – By J. Michael Aiken

Best Tv & Web Series
The Cell – By Bryan Thompson

Best Short Film
The Last Hurrah – By Keith Tutera

Best Feature Film
Prepper – By Andrew Patterson